Cinematography Video Reflection

Here’s the video that my reflection is referring to:

Here’s the reflection of the video:

In this assignment we are suppose to create a video explaining the use of different shot types and angles by researching  pictures of crime genre. Through the video i learned much more about the use of cinematography and the relation to emphasis the codes and conventions of my production. However, during the making of this video, i chose the wrong screen size to edit my product which result a reduce frame size. So from this i learnt that next time I edit my production I should use the right size and not a smaller one.

Leave a Reply

